Internationally acclaimed speakersPrestigious award showWalking dinner & After party10th anniversary

Friends of Search Awards


All cases are carefully examined by a jury. Each of the judges consists of thought leaders within their field. We introduce them to you below.

Tom Pool

Technical SEO Director Blue Array

Arnout Hellemans

Freelance SEO, PPC and analytics consultant OnlineMarkethink

Kristina Azarenko

Founder MarketingSyrup Digital Inc.

Brendan Almack

Managing Director Wolfgang Digital

Kate Adams

Head of Media & Measurement Specialists NL Google

Linda Hogenes

Owner (Technical) SEO Coolblue

Frederick Vallaeys

Cofounding CEO Optmyzr

Barry Adams

Founder & SEO consultant Polemic Digital